Home > Uncategorized > My Name is Zoom and I live on the Moon…

My Name is Zoom and I live on the Moon…

But I came down to earth just to sing this tune, cause hey! It’s my birthday!

Or something like that…

Since we celebrated our wedding for four months, it only makes sense that my birthday gets at least a month, right?

My birth-month began at Nationals Park with the Nats clinching the NL East. YAY!

On the second day, our good friend’s mom had us over for a fabulous fall dinner. Apple crisp. Yum!

At Monday’s game. Michael Morse included us in his champagne celebration.

On the third day, the Nats closed the season leading the entire league.

And yesterday, one of my super-fun cousins had twins!

I can’t wait to see what’s in store tonight…

 

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

