Home > Family, Wedding > Engagement Party Recap

Engagement Party Recap

Yesterday I got the pics taken by my little brother at the engagement party. Thought I’d share some better images with y’all! (All images courtesy of Hines Designs)

Tawana and the Moms wait to surprise us

Surprise!

Mom had us crying from the moment she said I was born

Mom describing when Charles and Dad met. He pushed Dad through a crowded stadium in his wheel chair and said “I’ll take em high, you hit em low”

Opening gifts

A toast from little bro. Can you see why I call him “little?”

Party girls

Moms

Aunt Jane and the sibs

The guys, and Charles’ favorite present

Categories: Family, Wedding Tags:
  1. October 5, 2011 at 9:04 am

    Great photos Mary – we are so so happy for you both! 🙂

  2. October 5, 2011 at 10:08 am

    I know I’ve said this before, but I’ll say it again…y’all are seriously one of the CUTEST couples.

    Oh, and this Kentucky girl LOVES the Makers Mark picture 🙂

  1. December 19, 2011 at 12:25 pm

Leave a Reply

