Home > Wedding > Two said yes!

Two said yes!

Thank goodness they checked the right box!

So far I’ve heard back from two of my flower girls. I hear they filled out their cards as soon as they got them (they must have since I just sent them Monday).

I wonder if I can find a yellow or purple wedding dress with brown flowers on it…

  1. August 21, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    That is adorable. I love how the check marks are in the wrong direction. Frame those! (I know you already planned on it)

    • August 21, 2011 at 7:31 pm

      Mom does her checks that way cause she’s left handed. Brigie wants to be like granny 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

