Home > Wedding > Wedding Number 3 Out of 6

Wedding Number 3 Out of 6

College Roomie and I, circa 2007

I guess in every person’s adult life, they have a “Year of the Weddings.” Evidently, Charles attended more than a dozen one year when he was younger. This year, I have six on my calendar so far. And the year is only half over.

Friday we’ll be going to Tennessee to see my college roommate get married. Oddly enough, no wedding we’ve been invited to this year has been close to home. I’m just thankful that this time, there is only ONE wedding on this given weekend unlike last time.

I’m glad that my own “year of weddings” didn’t happen until this year though. I love seeing things I love in person (like Jillian’s colors or Jeanine’s bridesmaid dresses) and not just on other blogs or pinterest. Weddings themselves are so great for ideas of things you want, and things you might have never thought about!

Categories: Wedding Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

