Home > Uncategorized > Ahh…summer

Ahh…summer

In most ways, I’m not a huge fan of summer. I hate heat. I hate humidity. I’m not a huge fan of beaches, water parks or roller coasters.

But there are a few things I love about summer.

1. Flip flops. After a winter of uggs, my toes love to breath.

2. Fresh produce. I hate eating out of season fruits and vegetables.

4. Half day Fridays. With a new boss this year, it wasn’t certain we’d get this perk, but thankfully he was convinced how much this means to us!

5. Random Holidays. Are you at work today? Because I’m not! Thank you Bishop for giving us some fun random days off before you left us!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

