Home > Wedding > I ♥ Pandora

I ♥ Pandora

Seriously, how did people enjoy music before Pandora? Did we seriously listen to the radio and just suffer through songs we didn’t like?

I’ve gotten a lot of inspiration for wedding songs from Pandoras suggestions of music I may like. I’m sure we won’t use all of it. But I can’t even imagine trying to find new music to suit my taste without this handy app on my phone.

My latest favorite, La Vie en Rose by Louis Armstrong.

How did you find music for your wedding?

Categories: Wedding Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

