Home > Wedding > I LOVE mail!

I LOVE mail!

Yesterday I received my first wedding related mail (well, not counting a box full of bridal magazines and books an awesome cousin sent me. But she sent them through Mom, not mail).

Mixed in with yet another mailbox full of junk mail, I got two cards! Yay!

Some people may think cards are such a waste and just a marketing scheme created by Hallmark…I often feel that way about birthday cards when I’m going to see the person…but the random “just because we love you and are happy for you” cards are the best!

One sappy one from Mom, wishing us joy in our planning…and one cutesy one from my cousin (who is equally as cute) expressing how lucky I am (even though he’s luckier!).

I love it!

  1. eileen o'brien poole
    June 3, 2011 at 9:27 am

    … so glad you liked it! … so happy for both of you!

  2. August 5, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    I’m very happy to read this. This is the kind of manual that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that’s at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this greatest doc.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

