Home > Home > Is it Spring Yet?

Is it Spring Yet?

So, another joy of home ownership…who knows what’s growing my flower bed?

Last spring, bulbs sprouted green stuff…but (I think because of the Presidents’ Day snow) they never bloomed. So I STILL have no idea what’s planted there (other than my dahlias Mom planted, but because of the heat, they never bloomed either).

I still have hopes of walking out in the morning and, POW! Color coming out of my yin-yang!

Categories: Home Tags: , , ,
  1. February 24, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    I’m guessing hyacinth 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

