Home > Life Lessons > Bridge to Terabitia

Bridge to Terabitia

Bridge to TerabithiaBridge to Terabithia by Katherine Paterson
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Well, since I didn’t have power last night, I passed the hours reading through the Kindle Ap on my iTouch.

I can very rarely read a book after I’ve already seen the movie, but this book is so well written that that wasn’t a problem. I loved the colloquial language and all the strong emotion and feeling in the writing.

I’m not too proud to admit…I was reading through tears for the last couple chapters.

View all my reviews

Categories: Life Lessons Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

