Home > Uncategorized > It’s Nice to Be Recognized :)

It’s Nice to Be Recognized :)

KtBee recognized me yesterday with a Blog award.

I used to liken these to annoying chain e-mails, that is until of course, someone recognized me 🙂

According to the rules, I must:
1.  Thank the person who gave me the award.
2.  Share seven things about myself.
3.  Nominate 15 newly discovered blogs.
4.  Let my nominees know about their award. (most likely I’ll just link you here so you’ll find out from a referral! Like I did!)
So 1, Thank you Katie!!
2. Today is my birthday! Yay!
I love birthdays more than the average person should.
I will continue celebrating for a month (so prepare for it all!)
I’m no longer a twenty-something
And…I like pie 🙂
3. I have to shout out to my other Scavengers: Megan, Angie, Kelly and Di
Also in my blogroll, Emily (who I get the most referrals from!)
And sure, that’s only 1/3 of who I’m supposed to nominate, but I don’t want to feel like I’m easy 🙂
It’s my birthday! Let me make my own rules!
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. kathykins56
    October 5, 2010 at 9:24 am

    Happy Birthday!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

