Home > Tasty Tuesday > Something Yummy = Brinner!

Something Yummy = Brinner!

On Monday, I think my Boyfriend was out to win significant other of the year. On his day off, he picked up my laptop from Microcenter for me, ordered a new screen for my back window (a year in the making) and even got to my house before me and cleaned!

On top of that, he made breakfast for dinner. Perhaps my favorite meal!

On the menu was green eggs (scrambled eggs with spinach and goat cheese), hashbrowns (made from actual potatoes and onion…not from a bag), bacon (topped with honey before it was baked), english muffins with DeeDee’s plum jam, and orange pineapple mimosas. Even a mango for dessert.

And if dinner wasn’t quite enough, he also showed up with flowers!

  1. Lara Allen
    October 1, 2010 at 10:06 am

    Awww…He isn’t called Sweet Charles for nothin!

  2. gretchen
    October 4, 2010 at 10:13 am

    YES! go charles!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

