Home > Uncategorized > Photo Scavenger Hunt, Day One

Photo Scavenger Hunt, Day One

Some fellow bloggers, namely, Megan, threw out the idea of a photo scavenger hunt for us bloggy friends. I (of course) was totally down!

Today’s topic, school. Could it get any easier?

Next topic…I want to see something that makes you happy!

  1. Angie
    September 14, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    So… how does the scavenger hunt part work? Do I just make a guess as to where each of those pics were taken? Do I have to grab a camera and try to get the same picture? How do I win? 😉

  2. September 14, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    honestly, we don’t know yet!

    We’re given a topic and have to find the object, but I’m not exactly sure how the next topic comes to be (if one person will control it or if I pick a topic…)

    I just wanted to be quick to get my photo up to have today in the bag!

  3. September 14, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    I really didn’t have specific rules. I figured it would be something that we all could have fun with.

    I’m totally open for us to put together how we all want to do this! I just figured it would be fun!

    I’m down for whoever wants to throw idea’s out of what should be our “object” of the day!

    Mary, help me put together how we can do this!

    • September 14, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      Go back to the board! I posted some ideas. http://forum.photojojo.com/viewtopic.php?id=273&p=1 has ideas for “objects” (each determined by the person who gets it right) and I like the idea of posting back to the person whose blog you saw the next photo-idea on (in addition to posting links on the board…for those who don’t always log in, like me!)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

