Home > Home > Signs it’s Fall!

Signs it’s Fall!

Maybe it was growing up in the valley that made me appreciate fall so much, but for so many reasons it’s my favorite season.

I love cardigans and sweatshirts. It’s cool enough in fall to need them, but not a coat.

Fall was always birthday season for me. First Dad’s, then mine (in less than a month!).

Who doesn’t love the colors of the fall foliage?

If I wasn’t so allergic…who doesn’t love jumping into piles of crisp fallen leaves?

Fall is when school begins…a fresh start, a new opportunity.

And this morning, as I drink my first one for the season, who doesn’t love a pumpkin spice latte?

Categories: Home Tags: ,
  1. eileen o'brien poole
    September 9, 2010 at 11:05 am

    … w/ a cranberry – pumpkin muffin!

  2. gretchen
    September 14, 2010 at 3:16 pm

    totally! so happy pumpkin spice season is here again!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

