Home > Tasty Tuesday > Easy Dinner – Thanks Omaha

Easy Dinner – Thanks Omaha

Yum yum!

I didn’t feel like doing much dinner wise last night, but OMG. My easy dinner was delicious! I had a petite filet from Omaha that I grilled to PERFECTION! Medium-rare perfection I tell you (which is hard to achieve on a foreman grill…)!

I paired it with a stuffed baked potato and YUM!

I love Omaha steaks because believe it or not, for the quality of meat they can be quite affordable (if you only shop when there are sales). Since Mom has been living alone we’ve started splitting orders so our freezers aren’t packed full when we do order. And I love that the portions are perfectly sized and it’s easy enough to thaw one or two servings at a time since they’re individually packaged.

And you know what else? Their boxes are perfect for shipping books I sell from half.com!

Categories: Tasty Tuesday Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

